Cuyahoga County Title

Staff Members

The ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County strives to attract and retain knowledgeable staff to assist consumers, family members, providers, elected officials, media representatives and the general public with inquiries about the alcohol, drug addiction and mental health system. The following is a directory of our staff organized by division and department. The directory includes the staff name, title, and e-mail address. All staff can be reached via telephone at 216-241-3400.

Valeria A. Harper, MA, CDCA, Chief Executive Officer
Linda A. Lamp, Executive Assistant 
Carol A. Krajewski, Executive Specialist
Vacant, Director of Risk Management
Starlette Sizemore-Rice, Public Benefits Administrator
Adult Planning/System Development/Operations
Michaele Smith, Administrative Assistant II
Laura Simmons, Administrative Assistant II
Michael K. Doud, MSSA, Adult Behavioral Health Services Administrator
Holly Butterfield, MSSA, LSW, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist I
Ada Cancel, Resource Specialist
John Coleman, Facility Inspector
Myra Henderson, LISW-S, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist II
Derrick Kirklen, M.Ed., LPC, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist I 
Chris Morgan, Resource Specialist
Michelle A. Myers, M.Ed., LPC, Adult Behavioral Specialist II (Residential)
Diane Taylor, MA, PC, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist II (Criminal Justice)
Chief Clinical Consultant
Farid Sabet, MD, Chief Clinical Officer Consultant
Children's Programs
Linda Torbert, MSSA, LISW-S, Children's Projects Administrator
Maggie Spellman, M.Ed., LPCC-S, Children's Behavioral Health Specialist
Danei Chavez, OCPS II, Prevention Planning Specialist
Claims & Memberships
Cheryl L. Fratalonie, Claims & Membership Administrator
Lyn Dechant, Claims & Membership Specialist
Ben Gore, Claims & Membership Specialist
Pamela Green, Claims & Membership Specialist
Veronica Jenkins, Claims & Membership Specialist
External Affairs/Clients Rights
Scott S. Osiecki, Chief of External Affairs
Carole Ballard, MSSA, LISW,Crisis Intervention Team (CIT) Program Officer  
Tonya Birney, MS, LPC/CR, LICDC, OCPS-II, Training Officer
Beth Zietlow-DeJesus, External Affairs Officer  
Leshia Yarbrough-Franklin, LSW, Clients Affairs Officer
Bill Hebble, MSW, Client Rights Officer II

Ralph Piatak, Financial Analyst Administrator
Melenie Colón, Accounts Payable Specialist
Esther Hazlett, Accountant I
June Hudson, Accountant II
Frank R. Brickner, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Yancey Quinn, Programmer Database Specialist
Christopher Tomaro, Network & Systems Specialist
Human Resources
Tami A. Fischer, Director of Human Resources
Vicki Roemer, Administrative Assistant II
Jenita Simmons, Receptionist
QI/Evaluation & Research
John F. Garrity, Ph.D., Chief Quality Officer
Beth A. Pfohl, MS, Grants Officer
Maggie Tolbert, RN, C, Utilization Review Specialist 
Jessica M. Torres, Data Quality Analyst
Thomas G. Williams, MA, M.Ed., Data Research Specialist 
Powered by the ISC
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline