Cuyahoga County Title

Staff Members

The ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County strives to attract and retain knowledgeable staff to assist consumers, family members, providers, elected officials, media representatives and the general public with inquiries about the alcohol, drug addiction and mental health system. The following is a directory of our staff organized by division and department. The directory includes the staff name, title, and e-mail address. All staff can be reached via telephone at 216-241-3400.

Executive
Scott S. Osiecki, Acting Chief Executive Officer osiecki@adamhscc.org
Linda A. Lamp, Executive Assistant lamp@adamhscc.org 
Carol A. Krajewski, Executive Specialist krajewski@adamhscc.org
Vacant, Director of Risk Management
Starlette Sizemore-Rice, Public Benefits Administrator sizemore-rice@adamhscc.org
 
Adult Planning/System Development/Operations
Michael K. Doud, MSSA, Adult Behavioral Health Services Administrator doud@adamhscc.org
Michaele Smith, Administrative Assistant II msmith@adamhscc.org
Holly Butterfield, MSSA, LSW, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist I butterfield@adamhscc.org
Ada Cancel, Resource Specialist cancel@adamhscc.org
John Coleman, Facility Inspector coleman@adamhscc.org
Myra Henderson, LISW-S, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist II henderson@adamhscc.org
Derrick Kirklen, M.Ed., LPC, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist I kirklen@adamhscc.org 
Chris Morgan, Resource Specialist  morgan@adamhscc.org
Michelle A. Myers, M.Ed., LPC, Adult Behavioral Specialist II (Residential) myers@adamhscc.org
Vacant Adult Behavioral Health Specialist II (Criminal Justice)
   
Chief Clinical Consultant
Farid Sabet, MD, Chief Clinical Officer Consultant sabet@adamhscc.org
   
Children's Programs
Linda Torbert, MSSA, LISW-S, Children's Behavioral Health Services Administrator torbert@adamhscc.org
Maggie Spellman, M.Ed., LPCC-S, Children's Behavioral Health Specialist spellman@adamhscc.org
Tonya Birney, MS, LPC/CR, LICDC, OCPS-II, Prevention Planning Specialist birney@adamhscc.org
   
External Affairs/Clients Rights
Scott S. Osiecki, Chief of External Affairs osiecki@adamhscc.org
Carole Ballard, MSSA, LISW, Crisis Intervention Team (CIT) Program Officer ballard@adamhscc.org  
Vacant, Training Officer
Beth Zietlow-DeJesus, External Affairs Officer dejesus@adamhscc.org  
Leshia Yarbrough-Franklin, LSW, Clients Affairs Officer yarbrough@adamhscc.org
Bill Hebble, MSW, Client Rights Officer II hebble@adamhscc.org
 
Finance/Claims/Facilities/MIS

Cassandra Richardson, Interim Chief Financial Officer

Ralph Piatak, Financial Analyst Administrator piatak@adamhscc.org
Cheryl L. Fratalonie, Claims & Membership Administrator fratalonie@adamhscc.org 
Melenie Colón, Accounts Payable Specialist colon@adamhscc.org
Lyn Dechant, Claims & Membership Specialist  dechant@adamhscc.org 
Esther Hazlett, Accountant I hazlett@adamhscc.org
Ben Gore, Claims & Membership Specialist  gore@adamhscc.org 
Pamela Green, Claims & Membership Specialist green@adamhscc.org 
June Hudson, Accountant II hudson@adamhscc.org
Veronica Jenkins, Claims & Membership Specialist   jenkins@adamhscc.org
Yancey Quinn, Programmer Database Specialist quinn@adamhscc.org
Christopher Tomaro, Network & Systems Specialist  tomaro@adamhscc.org
   
Human Resources
Tami A. Fischer, Director of Human Resources fischer@adamhscc.org
Vicki Roemer, Administrative Assistant II roemer@adamhscc.org
Jenita Simmons, Receptionist jsimmons@adamhscc.org
   
QI/Evaluation & Research
John F. Garrity, Ph.D., Chief Quality Officer garrity@adamhscc.org
Vacant, Administrative Assistant II  
Beth A. Pfohl, MS, Grants Officer pfohl@adamhscc.org
Maggie Tolbert, RN, C, Utilization Review Specialist tolbert@adamhscc.org 
Jessica M. Torres, Data Quality Analyst torres@adamhscc.org
Thomas G. Williams, MA, M.Ed., Data Research Specialist williams@adamhscc.org 
Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline