Cuyahoga County Title

Staff Members

The ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County strives to attract and retain knowledgeable staff to assist consumers, family members, providers, elected officials, media representatives and the general public with inquiries about the alcohol, drug addiction and mental health system. The following is a directory of our staff organized by division and department. The directory includes the staff name, title, and e-mail address. All staff can be reached via telephone at 216-241-3400.



Executive
Scott S. Osiecki, Chief Executive Officer osiecki@adamhscc.org
Linda A. Lamp, Executive Assistant lamp@adamhscc.org 
Carol A. Krajewski, Executive Specialist krajewski@adamhscc.org
Starlette Sizemore-Rice, BSBA, Director of Special Projects sizemore-rice@adamhscc.org
 
 Clinical
Leslie Koblentz, MD, Chief Clinical Officer Consultant  lkoblentz@adamhscc.org
   
Maggie Tolbert, RN, C, Assistant Chief Clinical Officer  Tolbert@adamhscc.org
LaVedia SmithBSN-BCAdult Clinical Utilization Review Specialist  lsmith@adamhscc.org
Yvette Mitchell, Administrative Assistant II  Mitchell@adamhscc.org
   
Adult Planning/System Development
vacant, Director of Adult Behavioral Health Programs
Leshia Yarbrough-Franklin, LSW, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist I yarbrough@adamhscc.org
Ada Cancel, Resource Specialist cancel@adamhscc.org
John Coleman, Facility Inspector coleman@adamhscc.org
Myra Henderson, LISW-S, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist II henderson@adamhscc.org
vacant, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist I
Chris Morgan, Resource Specialist  morgan@adamhscc.org
vacant Adult Behavioral Specialist II (Residential)
Lindsey McMillion, Adult Behavioral Health Specialist II (Criminal Justice) mcmillion@adamhscc.org
   
Children's Programs
vacant, Director of Prevention and Children's Behavioral Health Programs
vacant, Children's Behavioral Health Specialist
vacant, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist
Michaele Smith, Administrative Assistant II  msmith@adamhscc.org
 
Administrative Services/Human Resources
Tami A. Fischer, Chief Administrative Officer fischer@adamhscc.org
Vicki Roemer, Administrative Assistant II roemer@adamhscc.org
Jenita Simmons, Receptionist simmons@adamhscc.org
   
Client Rights/Risk Management  
Linda Torbert, MSSA, LISW-S, Director of Client Rights  torbert@adamhscc.org
vacant, Director of Risk Management  
vacant, Clients Rights Officer II  
Bill Hebble, MSW, Client Rights Officer II  hebble@adamhscc.org
Vacant, Clients Rights Officer II (Part-time)  
   
External Affairs
Beth Zietlow-DeJesus, Director of External Affairs dejesus@adamhscc.org
Madison Scagnetti, External Affairs Officer scagnetti@adamhscc.org
   
Training and Education  
Carole Ballard, MSSA, LISW, Director of Training and Education ballard@adamhscc.org  
Carmen Gandarilla, LSW, Training Officer gandarilla@adamhscc.org
Regina Spicer, LSW, LICDC-CS, Training Officer spicer@adamhscc.org
   
Finance/Claims

Felicia Harrison, MBA, Chief Financial Officer

harrison@adamhscc.org
vacant, Director of Finance
Cheryl L. Fratalonie, Director of Claims & Membership fratalonie@adamhscc.org 
Melenie Colón, Accounts Payable Specialist colon@adamhscc.org
Lyn Dechant, Claims & Membership Specialist  dechant@adamhscc.org 
Esther Hazlett, Accountant hazlett@adamhscc.org
Ben Gore, Claims & Membership Specialist  gore@adamhscc.org 
vacant, Claims & Membership Specialist
June Hudson, Accountant hudson@adamhscc.org
Veronica Jenkins, Claims & Membership Specialist  jenkins@adamhscc.org
   
IT & QI/Evaluation & Research
Curtis Couch, Chief Technology & Data Analytics Officer couch@adamhscc.org
Beth A. Pfohl, MS, Grants Officer pfohl@adamhscc.org
Jessica M. Torres, Project Manager torres@adamhscc.org
Thomas G. Williams, MA, M.Ed., Data Research Specialist williams@adamhscc.org 
Yancey Quinn, Programmer Database Specialist quinn@adamhscc.org
Jessica Saker, Network & Systems Specialist jsaker@adamhscc.org
   
Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline