Cuyahoga County Title

Board Members

Click here to learn about ADAMHS Board Members

Board Leadership:  

Rev. Benjamin F. Gohlstin, Sr., Chair 
Eugenia Kirkland, LSW, MSSA, CDCA Vice Chair
 J. Robert Fowler
 J. Robert Fowler, Ph.D.Second Vice Chair 
Board Members: 
 Reginald C. Blue

Reginald C. Blue, Ph.D. Steve Killpack, MS
 Harvey A. Snider
Elsie Caraballo Harvey A. Snider, Esq.


Katie Kern-Pilch, MA, ATR-BC, LPC-S, HLM (BATA) Sharon Rosenbaum, MBA

Max M. Rodas, MA

Mary M. Step, Ph.D



 Gwendolyn A. Howard, LSW, MSSA

Erskine Cade, MBA




Gregory X. Boehm, M.D.






Scott S. Osiecki
Chief Executive Officer


Powered by the ISC
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline