Cuyahoga County Title

Board Meetings

 

July
 
Committee of the Whole
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 7/19/17
Agenda & Meeting Packet
Note: Large file may take a few moments
to open
 
Nominating Committee
5:30 p.m. Wednesday, 7/19/17
Agenda
 
General Board Meeting
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 7/26/17
Agenda & Meeting Packet
Note: Large file may take a few moments to open
 
Nominating Committee
3:30 p.m. Wednesday, 7/26/17
Agenda 
 
August
 No Board Meeting scheduled in August.
 
September
 
Faith-based Committee
2:30 p.m. Wednesday, 9/6/17
 
Community Relations & Advocacy Meeting
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 9/6/17
 
*Joint Planning & Finance Committee
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 9/13/17
(3rd Wednesday, 9/20/17, Rosh Hashanah)
 
General Board Meeting
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 9/27/17
 
October
 
*Joint Planning & Finance Committee
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 10/18/17
 
General Board Meeting
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 10/25/17
 
November
 
Faith-Based Outreach Committee
2:30 p.m. Wednesday, 11/1/17
 
Community Relations & Advocacy Committee
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 11/1/17
 
*Committee of the Whole Meeting
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 11/8/17
 
General Board Meeting
4:00 p.m. Wednesday, 11/15/17
(4th Wednesday- day before Thanksgiving holiday)
 
December
No Board Meetings scheduled in December.
 
Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline