Cuyahoga County Title

Board Meetings

 

 2018 Board Meetings
Full List
 
May
 
Nominating Committee
(Ohio Room)
3:00 P.M., Wednesday, 05/16/18
Agenda
 
Finance & Operations Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 05/16/18
Agenda
Meeting Materials
 
ADAMHS Board General Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 05/23/18
Agenda
Agenda Packet
 
June
 
Faith-Based Outreach Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 06/06/18
 
Planning & Oversight Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 06/13/18 
 
Finance & Operations Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 06/20/18 
 
ADAMHS Board General Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 06/27/18
 
July
 
NO MEETING
Wednesday, 7/04/18 - Independence Day 
 
Community Relations &
Advocacy Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 07/11/18
 
Joint Planning & Finance Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 07/18/18
 
ADAMHS Board General Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 07/25/18
 
August 
 
 No Board Meetings scheduled in August.
 
September
 
Community Relations &
Advocacy Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 09/05/18 
 
*Joint Planning & Finance Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 09/12/18 
 
NO MEETING
3rd Wednesday, 09/19/18 - Yom Kippur
 
ADAMHS Board General Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 09/26/18
 
October 
 
Faith-Based Outreach Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 10/3/18
 
Planning & Oversight Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 10/10/18
 
Finance & Operations Committee
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 10/17/18
 
ADAMHS Board General Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 10/24/18
 
November
 
Community Relations &
Advocacy Committee

(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 11/07/18
 
*Committee of the Whole Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 11/14/18
 
NO MEETING
3rd Wednesday, 11/21/18 - day before Thanksgiving holiday
 
ADAMHS Board General Meeting
(Ohio Room)
4:00 p.m., Wednesday, 11/28/18
 
December
 
No Board Meetings Scheduled in December


Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline