Cuyahoga County Title

Board Meetings

State legislators passed the Open Meetings amendment in HB197 – the Emergency Relief Legislative Package for Ohio related to COVID-19. The bill allows for public boards to meet electronically, in any format, so long as the public can still participate and the rules of the revised code related to public meetings still be met. The order is issued from March 9, 2020 – December 1, 2020 and is considered effective immediately. The entire amendment is here for your review.

 

Please see below for this week's meeting Zoom information.

 

  

2020 Board Meetings
Full Schedule of 2020 Board Meetings 
 
May
 

General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 5/27/20
4:00 pm (Zoom)

Agenda

Meeting Packet

Click here to join the meeting via Zoom.

Call-in: 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 832 8224 9227 and Password: 255839

 
June
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 6/3/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 6/10/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 6/17/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 06/24/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
July
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 7/1/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 7/8/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 7/15/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 7/22/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
August
 
NO Board Meetings in August
 
September
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 9/02/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 9/9/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 9/16/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 9/23/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
October
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 10/7/20
400 pm (Ohio Room)
 
NO Meeting 2nd Wednesday, 10/14/20
 
Committee of the Whole
3rd Wednesday, 10/21/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 10/28/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
November
 
Committee of the Whole
1st Wednesday, 11/4/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
No Meeting - Veterans Day
2nd Wednesday, 11/11/20
 
General Meeting
3rd Wednesday, 11/18/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
No Meeting - Day before Thanksgiving
4th Wednesday, 11/25/20
 
December
 
NO Board Meetings in December
 
 
Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline