Cuyahoga County Title

Board Meetings

State legislators passed the Open Meetings amendment in HB197 – the Emergency Relief Legislative Package for Ohio related to COVID-19. The bill allows for public boards to meet electronically, in any format, so long as the public can still participate and the rules of the revised code related to public meetings still be met. The order is issued from March 9, 2020 – December 1, 2020 and is considered effective immediately. The entire amendment is here for your review.

 

The ADAMHS Board will be hosting Board meetings via telephone conference.

The public can attend the meeting by calling (toll free): 1-701-801-1220. When prompted, enter Meeting Access ID: 421-126-914 (numbers only, no dashes) followed by the pound (#) sign.

 

If you get a busy signal when calling in, please keep trying. Because of the strain on the system, it may take a few tries for you to get connected.

 

2020 Board Meetings
Full Schedule of 2020 Board Meetings 
 
April
 

Nominating Committee
2nd Wednesday, 4/8/20
3:00 pm (Phone)

Agenda 

Meeting Packet

 

Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 4/8/20
4:00 pm (Phone)

Agenda

Meeting Packet

 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 4/15/20
4:00 pm (Phone)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 4/22/20
4:00 pm (Phone)
 
May
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 5/6/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Nominating Committee
2nd Wednesday, 5/13/20
3:00 pm (Ohio Room) 
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 5/13/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday,5/20/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 

General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 5/27/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)

 
June
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 6/3/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 6/10/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 6/17/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 06/24/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
July
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 7/1/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 7/8/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 7/15/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 7/22/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
August
 
NO Board Meetings in August
 
September
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 9/02/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 9/9/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 9/16/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 9/23/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
October
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 10/7/20
400 pm (Ohio Room)
 
NO Meeting 2nd Wednesday, 10/14/20
 
Committee of the Whole
3rd Wednesday, 10/21/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 10/28/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
November
 
Committee of the Whole
1st Wednesday, 11/4/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
No Meeting - Veterans Day
2nd Wednesday, 11/11/20
 
General Meeting
3rd Wednesday, 11/18/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
No Meeting - Day before Thanksgiving
4th Wednesday, 11/25/20
 
December
 
NO Board Meetings in December
 
 
Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline