Cuyahoga County Title

Board Meetings

 

2019 Board Meetings
Full Schedule of 2019 Board Meetings 
 
November
 

Board Retreat Training
Saturday, 11/16/19
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Cleveland Marriott East

 

General Meeting
3rd Wednesday, 11/20/19
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)

Agenda

Meeting Packet

 
NO Meeting
4th Wednesday, day before Thanksgiving
 
December
 
NO Board Meetings in December
 
2020 Board Meetings
Full Schedule of 2020 Board Meetings 
 
January
 

NO Meeting - New Year's Day, Wednesday, 1/1/20

 
Community Relations & Advocacy
2nd Wednesday, 1/8/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
3rd Wednesday, 1/15/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
4th Wednesday, 1/22/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
5th Wednesday, 1/29/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
February
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 2/5/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 2/12/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 2/19/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 2/26/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
March
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 3/4/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 3/11/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 3/18/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 3/25/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
April
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 4/1/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Nominating Committee
2nd Wednesday, 4/8/20
3:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 4/8/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 4/15/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 4/22/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
May
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 5/6/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Nominating Committee
2nd Wednesday, 5/13/20
3:00 pm (Ohio Room) 
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 5/13/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday,5/20/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 5/27/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
June
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 6/3/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 6/10/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 6/17/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 06/24/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
July
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 7/1/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 7/8/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 7/15/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 7/22/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
August
 
NO Board Meetings in August
 
September
 
Community Relations & Advocacy
1st Wednesday, 9/02/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Planning & Oversight
2nd Wednesday, 9/9/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
Finance & Operations
3rd Wednesday, 9/16/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 9/23/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
October
 
Faith-based Outreach
1st Wednesday, 10/7/20
400 pm (Ohio Room)
 
NO Meeting 2nd Wednesday, 10/14/20
 
Committee of the Whole
3rd Wednesday, 10/21/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
General Meeting
4th Wednesday, 10/28/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
November
 
Committee of the Whole
1st Wednesday, 11/4/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
No Meeting - Veterans Day
2nd Wednesday, 11/11/20
 
General Meeting
3rd Wednesday, 11/18/20
4:00 pm (Ohio Room)
 
No Meeting - Day before Thanksgiving
4th Wednesday, 11/25/20
 
December
 
NO Board Meetings in December
 
 
Powered by the ISC
ADAMHSCC Board
2012 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.241.3400
Please click here to view our disclaimer
Call 211

Suicide Hotline